Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm
Closed weekends and state and federal holidays..

Iowa

 Phone 712-328-1017
FAX 712-328-1161
 tkrabbe@cleartitlellc.com
535 West Broadway, Suite 203
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
 Click for Map

Omaha

 Phone 402.934.6010
FAX 402.934.6011
 tkrabbe@cleartitlellc.com
11909 P St, Suite 204
Omaha, NE 68137
 Click for Map.

Our Staff


Abstracting

Joseph Quedensley – Abstracter/Searcher JoeQ@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0805
Linda Ruckman – Typist LRuckman@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0821
Jon Wooten – Searcher JWooten@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.202.1638

Escrow and Closing

Aneitah Garmann – Escrow Officer AGarmann@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0818
Callie Thomas – Escrow Officer Cthomas@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0816
Deborah Hunter – Escrow Officer Dhunter@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0817
Jeanne Clark – Processor Jclark@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0803
Linda Valle – Processor LValle@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0820
Robin Reynolds – Escrow Officer RReynolds@ClearTitleLLC.com 402.934.6010
Tonja Maxwell – Escrow Officer TMaxwell@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0804

 

Title Department

Andrea Teigland – Policies Ateigland@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0815
Elizabeth Giovannoni – Order Entry EGiovannoni@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0808
Erin Kessinger – Abstracter EKessinger@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0812
Karley Foote – Recordings & Policies KFoote@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0819
Michele Giovannoni – Commitments MGiovannoni@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0809
Wendy Chubick –Commitments WChubick@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0811

 

Administration

Matthew D. Gronstal – Director MGronstal@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0810
John P. Fahey – Senior VP/General Counsel JFahey@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0806
Terri Krabbe – Senior VP – Operations TKrabbe@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0801
Kathie Brandt – Administrative Assistant KBrandt@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0800